×

All Episodes

Subscribe to episodes
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Establish Boundaries from the Beginning with Alexis Haselberger

"You were making an exception that nobody knew about."

Thursday, January 26, 2023 An Achievable Dream with Rebecca Lehrer

"Actually, I can do that."

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Splay Like a Starfish with Amy Choi

"It's the one way I have found to absorb and process..."

Thursday, January 19, 2023 Move Through the Day Like an Octopus and Three Other Provocations with Shara Nova

Hum with the sunrise. Hum as you brush your teeth. Hum while the water boils. Hum on the stairs. Hum in transport. Take a one minute humming break awa...

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 How to Transmute Anger and Rage with jackie sumell

"...being able to take ideas of anger and rage and transmute that..."

Thursday, January 12, 2023 The Generative Benefits of Investivating Your Shame with Heather Radke

"...when you start to really get curious about why you're ashamed of something you end up finding out so much more than you could have ever expected."

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Measure Your Body with Scott Witthoft

"Oh, I know how far it is from here to that tree because I can pace it..."

Thursday, December 29, 2022 A Spiral Year: 23 voices on change, purpose and meaning

Zak's end of year/beginning of the new year special featuring a gaggle of wise voices on where we've been and where we might be going.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 Zak Gives His Advice! with guest host Lauren Passell

What do you do when someone approaches you in public asking for money and you don't feel like talking but you're also passive and a people-pleaser?

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Living with OCD with Allison Raskin on MENTALLY GIL

Zak is excited to introduce you to the podcast, Mentally Gil. On this episode Allison Raskin enters the chat. She an Gil talk about how a childhood il...

Thursday, December 15, 2022 How to Talk to Kids about the News with Tracy Kaplan

What have you heard about this topic? What concerns you about that? What are you confused about?

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Interview Your Demons with Paulina Siegel

We can look at the challenging parts of ourselves as protectors.

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×